Staff Leadership

Lee Patke

Executive Director
(719) 419-5612
lpatke@greccio.org

Kelly Jennings

Operations Director
(719) 419-5608
kjennings@greccio.org

Hayley Suppes

Development Director
(719) 419-5599
hsuppes@greccio.org

Jim Ganyard

Finance Director
(719) 475-1422 ext. 126
jganyard@greccio.org

Pam VanOverbeke

Programs Director
(719) 419-5597
pvanoverbeke@greccio.org

Affordable Housing

Kassandra Haynesworth

Leasing Manager
(719) 475-1422 x118
khaynesworth@greccio.org

Jonathan Collins

Leasing Agent
(719) 475-1422 x121
jcollins@greccio.org

Dakota Scott

Leasing Agent
(719) 475-1422 x122
dscott@greccio.org

Amanda Kroner

Leasing Generalist
(719) 475-1422 x104
akroner@greccio.org

McKayla Demulling

Records and Compliance Specialist
(719) 475-1422 x116
mdemulling@greccio.org

Resident Relations & Fundraising

Lindy Codding

Receptionist
(719) 475-1422 ext. 110
lcodding@greccio.org

Laura Yassa

Development Associate
(719) 475-1422 ext. 129
lyassa@greccio.org

Resident Resources

Melissa Boucher-Hatch

Resident Advocate
(719) 475-1422 ext. 107
mhatch@greccio.org

Heide Abbey

Resident Advocate
(719) 475-1422 ext. 123
habbey@greccio.org

Maintenance

Tim McAteer

Maintenance Manager
(719) 475-1422 ext. 124
tmcateer@greccio.org

Damian Carter

Maintenance Technician
(719) 475-1422 ext. 124
dcarter@greccio.org

Steve Traglio

Maintenance Technician
(719) 475-1422 ext. 124
straglio@greccio.org

Larry Landers

Maintenance Technician
(719) 475-1422 ext. 124
llanders@greccio.org

Levi Ebersole

Maintenance Intern
(719) 475-1422 ext. 124
lebersole@greccio.org

Accounting

Board of Directors

Bart Givens

President

Zach Bunney

Treasurer

Braden Hammond

Vice President

Thea Platt

Secretary

Terry Darby

Member at Large

Jack Hood

Member at Large

Antoine Johnson

Member at Large

Mike Heritage

Member at Large

Kelly Mannix

Member at Large

Chris Nervig

Member at Large

Thea Platt

Member at Large

Kerri Valdez

Member at Large

Robert Willson

Member at Large

Lisa Are Wulf

Member at Large

Greccio Housing

Opportunities today for a better life tomorrow